Document Result for Allister Sparks:


    SPARKS-TASTIC

    Sparks-Tastic

    By - Rating: 3.5 From 29 Reviews


    In 2008, Tosh Berman—writer and writer of TamTam Books—got on a aircraft with a unmarried reason: Sparks Spectacular. It have been announced that the band Sparks might perform all twenty-one among their albums in a succession of twenty-one nights in London...A ...



    TUTU: AUTHORIZED

    Tutu: Authorized

    By - Rating: 3.5 From 29 Reviews


    Commemorating Desmond Tutus 80th birthday, this stirring biography commemorates the lifestyles, philosophy, religion, and achievements of one of the finest ethical heroes of our time. Written by means of Allister Sparks, Tutu: Authorized presenting contributions from ...



    DESPERATE RANSOM

    Desperate Ransom

    By - Rating: 3.5 From 29 Reviews


    Time adjustments not anything, girl, however the length of your underwear...And with any luck your hairdo.Minton Sparks particular brand of performance artwork has brought the agricultural South to lifestyles for the numerous fanatics who flock to her shows and relive ...



    THE SOCIETY

    The Society

    By - Rating: 4.5 From 137 Reviews


    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the 0.33 ebook in a sizzling series full of motion and journey. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will find out a coronary heart-pounding thrill trip of espionage and suspense set in glittering high ...



    WANTED: UNDEAD OR ALIVE

    Wanted: Undead Or Alive

    By - Rating: 4.5 From 170 Reviews


    “Sparks skillfully infuses her writing with a deliciously sharp wit.” Booklist “Can’t look ahead to the next e-book inside the collection!” New York Times bestselling writer Lynsay Sands Nobody does supernatural love stories featuring virile vampires and ...



Search Kindlebook



Popular Kindlebook

  • JUST FRIENDS

    Just Friends

    A girl named August Bishop who is best friends with the guy named Ethan Knight ...

  • WHEN BREATH BECOMES AIR

    When Breath Becomes Air

    Book of when a breast becomes heir by Paul Callan EB. I gave it a 5 out of 5 ...

  • ALL GOOD THINGS

    All Good Things

    Webster Grove, Book 5After five years of running aspect-through-facet in Paris ...

  • TO SELENA, WITH LOVE

    To Selena, With Love

    Chris Perez tells the tale of his dating with tune famous person Selena in this ...